Tiempo en el tiempo? El tiempo, ¿qué sabes de mi tiempo?

in CCH2 years ago

autumn-2183489__480.jpg

¿Tiempo en el tiempo? El tiempo, ¿qué sabes de mi tiempo? ¿Sabes qué? Por enésima vez no me escondo, ¿sabes por qué? Soy paradójicamente verdadero y sincero... ..no me escondo...y sin embargo me gustaría...me gustaría sobre todo cuando vivo la sensación clara, táctil en el aire la sensación de ser discriminado...Nada es como antes lo sé, soy Consciente de ello en la Conciencia siempre trato de observar Más allá...además....

Fuente

Time in time? Time, what do you know about my time? You know what? For the umpteenth time I'm not hiding, you know why? I'm paradoxically true and sincere... ...I don't hide...and yet I would like to...I would like to especially when I live the clear, tactile sensation in the air the sensation of being discriminated against...Nothing is as before I know, I am Conscious of it in Consciousness I always try to observe Beyond...moreover....

iceland-2111811__480.jpg

en los meses siguientes (octubre y noviembre) y sobre todo en este mes episodios muy fuertes...no me explico por qué? Me pregunto dónde ha quedado el sentido común. Y sin embargo se ve, se nota...no quiero hacerme mil preguntas...no sería capaz de responderme...lo único y la única certeza es que no voy a dejar que mi vida dé un vuelco porque lo que vivo me basta…

[Fuente(https://pixabay.com/es/photos/monta%c3%b1a-volc%c3%a1n-cima-cumbre-campo-477832/)

in the following months (October and November) and especially in this month very strong episodes...I do not explain why? I wonder where common sense has gone. I don't want to ask myself a thousand questions...I would not be able to answer myself...the only thing and the only certainty is that I will not let my life turn upside down because what I live is enough for me....

mountain-477832__480-1.jpg

Un selfie para mí, para no dar satisfacción a los que quieren apagar la luz mi sonrisa interior ... un selfie ... Soy simplemente yo, yo con mi pelo rojo rizado y rebelde…

Fuente

A selfie for me, not to give satisfaction to those who want to turn off the light of my inner smile... a selfie... It's just me, me with my rebellious curly red hair...

mount-fuji-2297961__480.jpg

Yo con la fuerza en el Corazón en el Alma Cuerpo Mente ... simplemente yo por un momento solo un instante en recordar la normalidad ... un hilo rojo toca mis labios ....un sonido ... una sola frase ... no soy Invisible …

Fuente

I have the strength in the Heart in the Soul Body Mind ... simply me for a moment just an instant in remembering normality ... a red thread touches my lips .... a sound ... a single sentence ... I am not Invisible ...
Sort:  

Congratulations @unpoetaenamorado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!