Sort:  

Nordsee Sehnsucht! ;-)

jupp 🙂

It's has been so long to be camping again after two years brothers, hope someday you also can make a trip to Indonesia, we are waiting you in Aceh and make campfire here my friend, thank you for some kind support from the first here in the community @visionaer3003 and greeting from Indonesia :)

Thank you for inviting me, I love campfires! We have already started planning a trip to Indonesia only what worries us is the flight duration is just too long.🙂

Just transit in Malaysia, from Malaysia you can go to Medan (Kualanamu Airport), CCH Community friends in Indonesia will meet you and take you to Aceh. No need to go to Jakarta, because your flight will be very boring 😇

It's great that you can travel again after 2 years. The beach is beautiful with fascinating sea view. The sand looks soft and clean. The path looks nice for walking along. The trees are wonderful. Thanks so much for sharing your video with us. I enjoyed watching it. 🙂

Thank you for always taking the trouble to leave a very nice comment, I am very pleased 🙂

My pleasure! 🙂

Çok iyi işler çıkarıyorsun abi

🙂 Coktan beri ugramaz oldun

Maalesef öyle oldu. Yazılarımı kimse okumayınca burda istenmeyen biri olduğumu düşünmeye başlamıştım. Bu motivasyonumu çok düşüyordu ve başka sorunlarda olunca uzun bir süre uzak kaldım. Cch çok büyümüş ve çok güzel işlere imza atmışsın haberi geldi gelip bakmak istedim😊 Şimdilik eskiye göre değişen şeyleri gözlemliyorum. Yine yazmaya baslayabilirim zamanında içerik üretip yazmadığım yazılar vardı. Özellikle cch için çok çekim yapmıştım. Ama yazıya dökmeyi beceremedim😅

Hi I wanted to ask if it is okay to post a fishing content in this community, where I talk about my equipment etc ... With any photos of fish taken in the past and so on ... Currently you seem to me the only community that can satisfy the requirements of what I want to publish in my post ... !PGM

Hello
Yes I don't mind posting your hobbies 🙂

Perfect thank you very much, then I'm going to upload the post to your community thank you very much for the kidnapped in the answer:)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @boneym.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


@visionaer3003, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!