​Walk around my city Zaporozhye 💙💛

in CCHlast year

​Walk around my city Zaporozhye 💙💛
We went shopping and I took some photos near the beautiful patriotic graffiti 💙💛
And I also want to share with you the photos that we sent the customer who ordered a painting from me. He ordered me to paint a picture "Ukrainian open spaces".
I see Ukraine there. Ukrainian church, field. Everything is beautiful.
Barely a photo from a customer from the USA.
And in the last photo, a gift that was sent to me from the USA 🇺🇸, Morganton, North Carolina.
Good mood everyone ❤

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

Прогулянка моїм містом Запоріжжя 💙💛
Ми гуляли магазинами і я зробила кілька фотографій біля красивого патріотичного графіті 💙💛
А ще хочу поділитися з вами фото, які ми надіслали замовник, який замовляв у мене картину. Він замовив, щоб я намалювала картину «Українські простори».
Я бачу Україну там. Українська церква, поле. Красиво все.
Ледве фото від замовника зі США.
І на останніх фото подарунок який мені надіслали із США 🇺🇸, Моргантон, Північна Кароліна.
Всім гарного настрою!

My instagram: daria_painter_art

I love HIVE ❣

💙💛