You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AAAA - Ask Acid Almost Anything

in AskMe3 years ago

It's hard to answer these questions as there's so many things that affect it. I do believe we're still in the speculation phase, the amount of liquid hive in existence and on exchanges could mean people are just going to sell it once they think it has hit a certain top and that they're just interested in trading it for the time being. I don't believe the inflation of Hive currently is that bad, even if all would be constantly sold, the amount of money that exists out there is way larger so whenever you sell some there's someone else buying it up with the plans of either holding it for many years or selling it later for a profit. I do wish people would value Hive more as no other currency in existence is being distributed out to people in a proof of brain matter. Most have to either buy or mine it with hardware which also costs and has electricity costs on it. But I understand that the people all over the world are not doing great in general right now as the economy is a joke so many have to sell Hive at any cost. Unforunately if you don't save any at all I think you're going to regret it later as I'm sure many who were selling up to a few months ago regret it now.

I like reading fantasy as for writing I still need to find my niche as most of my posts have always revolved around Hive or different alt currencies. I do like posting about blockchain games as well though, there's a lot of potential there in the near future.

Sort:  

Thank You for responding to my question, there's a lot to learn from it.