Sort:  

No gameboy SP? First console I owned was the SP and I only had pokemon fire red for it, but I played the hell out of it. Fire red is my favorite pokemon game by FAR(I started a few others but finished none except for the 2 on the switch). When they announced pokemon Lets Go, revisting the region, I was excited to play through it all again.

If I'm not mistaken the sp came out later! I remember the first GB was in black and white, and if I'm not wrong, the first was yellow, which was pikachu !!Now that we touched on the subject Brook was a bit sadistic for our generation xD he was always excited with the girls! Hahahahaa at my age I understand the subliminal message

Yes it did. I’m pretty young so that’s what it was my first one :)

Pokemon Yellow came after Red and Blue!

Hahaha the damn lamp used up the batteries a lot! ... My cousin arrived with the damn GBA with the charger ... I don't know if we are the same age but I also had a family center and I remember that he was addicted to double dragon, he also had a game of a penguin that was jumping obstacles but it was a bit depressing! Go thanks for reliving my childhood!