You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AAAA - Ask Acid Almost Anything

in AskMe3 years ago

I've seen several of these lately. They're fun enough with enough engagement I'll probably have to do one myself.

I've had the same thing with blocking lately. I don't get it. For however many years I've been I start and stop the same content, beginning to post button. for the first time I've stacked a couple unfinished pieces—6! Not sure what that's about. But they're all about half way complete and sitting there now. Anywho...

I'm sure it's been answered but I don't know. Where you from man and are you still there?

Sort:  

I'm from Finland but not living there right now, had enough of the cold and longed for some more sunshine for a while! :P

Oh, ok! I hear that. My wife and I spent a good amount of time in Northern England. This Cali boy thought the sun shined everywhere.

If I earned a second Q: Which sunny location did you choose?

And good morning!! I can be so rude sometimes.

I chose Malta for some time and that sun was pretty strong, now a bit less in west Europe.

Morning! :D

Seems I can't leave you alone.

Malta was the third of our next 5 stops before all this happened. I can't wait to see it. Since it's still a Q&A, did it get as small as I think it would in a relatively short time?

Haha yes definitely, I even lived in the smaller island of the two. :D You could drive from the farthest part of the one island to the other side of the main one in 2.5 hours minus the time it took the ferry that connected the two.