You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Rosa, Ask Me Anything

in AskMe4 years ago

Awww yes big hug! I'm slowly getting myself back into (and reminding myself of the fun of) commenting and posting again :D Can't deny that it's been a nice and much needed long break from Blockchain stuff though!

Great to hear you're well. We are too! Also very fortunate to be having a very chilled (and mostly enjoyable) lockdown. Loving the slowness and time to really get back into some old passions, like making Art and cooking/baking ❤

And I knew I picked a good question for you ;) Love your choices, and even though I've never been to Mongolia, I know enough of the place to relate to your answer! Do you have any travel plans for whenever lockdown's over? :)

Sort:  

Good to take those breaks lovely!

So happy to hear you are all doing fine <3 I recently saw some pics on Facebook and I can just so imagine how nice your house and garden and river views are during this lockdown - it's so much more than many others have <3 I've been cooking more too :D Lol! We will all come out of this crisis with renewed skill, I'm sure of it :-)

If you can ever visit Mongolia... Do it. It's magical. I was very humbled by that experience :-) No concrete travel plans yet for after the crisis but a HUGE wish list :D You? I remember you wanted to go to your family in Asia?