You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Rosa, Ask Me Anything

in AskMe4 years ago

Hey dear @el-cr! That comment just made my heart GLOW for a big part of the day! It's so special to be able to connect with people, meet them, and then know they're living in a totally different (part of the) world but you still think of each other and are looking forward to meeting again someday. The feeling is definitely mutual, just thinking about you two makes me smile - and there's a little one of you and @evecab now - I'm so hoping he's adding lots of smiles to your lives too :D

Thanks dear! Big hugs!

Sort:  

thank you! yes, our son definitely adds a log of smiles to us every day!
Take care of yourself, I hope that after this COVID ends we are going to be able to meet again, maybe at Hive Fest =)

heyyyy yes!!! I will send you a pic of him on discord =) He's adorable (I don't know who he got that from, certainly not from us ahahah)