Sort:  

Ok. one more, as a witness on Hive, what do you think if Hive Blog users also use steemit blogs? and would you support it?

As someone who had $150,000 worth of Steem stolen directly from my wallet by rogue witnesses on Steem, no I won't support anything even remotely related to Steem.

I'm concerned about losing all your hard work at Steem. But I am very excited to hear your answers.

I didn't lose my steem, but I left the platform a year ago, powered down all and started Trhive on Hive Blockchain. Nice to meet you Mark!

I actually changed all my "work" on Steem to be links to Hive. They fully censored my account anyway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh ya, how pitty all of my work there if also will be censored might be.

I have a little time to bring it on Hive and delete it there, can I do that way?

I have so many posted there, some of it about my portofolio of the journey on steemit-photography

Everything you have on Steem should be on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup, I agree with you @themarkymark