Sort:  

Tripode! Los más fáciles y los más difíciles! Te mereces una medalla. 💎

You asked the easiest and most difficult questions of everyone!

  1. Blue
  2. Ignore my intuition
  3. Allow myself to be interviewed live on CBC radio to talk about something ridiculous
  4. There are no words to describe how much I love you. I would need to do a piece of art to properly express how much.
  5. As soon as Canada decides to open the border up.

Muchas Gracias! Eres tan dulce y muy inteligente. 💙

hahahahahahaha i´m the best asking questions haahahahahhaha

#longliveINTUITION

I NEED THAT PIECE OF ART.

btw, i have my bag ready to go hahahahha

¿Se quedaron todos sin palabras? sounds so much better, I agree!!!!

I'm going to have to make that piece of art.

I'll make room for you at my place too! Fingers crossed about the border! 😜 💙💙💙

wohooooooooooooooooooooooo