Delicious hot dogs paid for with hbd at @crabbaymarket.

in Hive Sucre18 days ago (edited)



clw9iwaui001i2jsz22902cje_Delicious_hot_dogs_paid_for_with_hbd_at_crabbaymarket..webp
clw9iwdsz0005aqszgiy4doea_c1.webp
clw9iwvf800177zszgilk8llb_c2.webp
clw9ix07f000nf4sz45f46wn8_c5.webp
clw9ixmbn001a2csz75bcbpyb_c4.webp
clw9ixpot00217hszfttjfo1j_c3.webp
clw9ixx27001o7qszftia93ee_Delicious_hot_dogs_paid_for_with_hbd_at_crabbaymarket._1.webp

¡Hola amigos de Hive!

Hello friends of hive!

Hola amigos de hivesucre, ayer tarde salí por lo que pensé en comer y aproveché de que estaba cerca de uno de nuestros aliados y fui allí. Así es, estoy hablando de crabbaymarket.

Hello friends of hivesucre, yesterday evening I went out so I thought about eating and took advantage of the fact that I was close to one of our allies and went there. That's right, I'm talking about crabbaymarket.


Pues así fue, por razones del destino me levanté bastante tardé por lo que desayuné a la hora del almuerzo y esa tarde me dio bastante hambre. Gracias a Dios que tenía cerca a crabbay y fui a la feria de la comida, me comí 2 sabrosos perros calientes con queso amarillo junto con un refresco, los cuales me salieron 3.25 hbd.
As it happened, for reasons of fate I woke up quite late so I had breakfast at lunch time and that afternoon I was quite hungry. Thank God I was close to crabbay and went to the food fair, I ate 2 tasty hot dogs with yellow cheese along with a soda, which cost me 3.25 hbd.

Como siempre, el pago fue muy rápido. Solo abrir mi app Keychain Store esperé a que me mostraran el código QR para escanearlo y confirmar el pago, para luego me entregaran los perros calientes. Estaban muy deliciosos, aunque siento que no los pude disfrutar del todo porque estaba bastante apurado, aun así me dejaron sin hambre y estoy contento con eso.

As always, the payment was very fast. I just opened my Keychain Store app and waited for them to show me the QR code to scan it and confirm the payment, and then they delivered the hot dogs. They were very delicious, although I feel like I didn't get to enjoy them at all because I was quite rushed, they still left me not hungry and I'm happy with that.



Este proyecto criptoadopcion es lo mejor, este es un gran ejemplo. Esta vez tuve ese inconveniente de tener hambre y, gracias a que contaba con este aliado y mis hbd pude saciarme, y así puede ser con muchas otras cosas, nos ayuda bastante con nuestras necesidades del día a día. Les recomiendo bastante la feria de la comida en crabbaymarket, de hecho, como todas las tiendas que conforman este gran aliado a la cripto adopción, tiene muchos artículos que les pueden interesar.

This cryptoadopcion project is the best, this is a great example. This time I had that inconvenience of being hungry and, thanks to this ally and my hbd I was able to satiate myself, and so can be with many other things, it helps us a lot with our day to day needs. I highly recommend the food fair at crabbaymarket, in fact, like all the stores that make up this great ally to crypto adoption, has many items that may interest you.


Fotos de mi propiedad Celular Redmi 9 || Photos of my property, phone Redmi 9 || Traductor Deelp || Editor Canva

Bosque Azul (1).png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bueno se ven esos perros calientes, muy pronto visitaré este sitio para disfrutar de algunos de sus platos. Buena compra. Saludos.

Te lo recomiendo tía, son excelentes y más pagados con hbd. Bendición.

Congratulations on a job well done! We are thrilled to see the outstanding results you've achieved. Your dedication and hard work have truly paid off, and it's inspiring to witness the impact you've made. Keep up the fantastic work, and know that your contributions are valued and appreciated.

Congratulations on a job well done! We are thrilled to see the outstanding results you've achieved. Your dedication and hard work have truly paid off, and it's inspiring to witness the impact you've made. Keep up the fantastic work, and know that your contributions are valued and appreciated.

Thanks

Hola, esos perros calientes como toda la comida rápida que venden allí es muy buena, además que podamos pagar con HBD, es excelente. Que bueno que podamos contar con este cripto activo que nos saca de apuros muchas veces. Saludos.

Asi es este día fue un ejemplo de eso. Saludos