Buying cleaning and hygiene items with my Hbd // (Eng/Esp)

in Hive Sucre25 days ago



clwhymuvi000tg5sz5zyb3xjc_Buying_cleaning_and_hygiene_items.webp
clwhymu27001lp7sz3k0s3lwk_hato1.webp
clwhyn0wm0009z8szhs3ph45n_hato2.webp
clwhyn25e0005zlsz6basfnyt_hato3.webp
clwhyn79i000agcszedqy3a0o_hato9.webp
clwhyn9bn000mzzsz6f8ofnq8_hato7.webp
clwhyne5y005xq0szan0hc3ls_hato8.webp
clwhynk3z000bzysze8roadb4_hato12.webp
clwhynni3000tn3sz5pnk6f4w_with_my_1.webp

Welcome to my blog



Hello friends, on this occasion I am going to start this post thanking this great team of @hivesucre for bringing to our city Cumana, Sucre state, this great cryptoadoption project. I start thanking because through this project we have a lot of allied businesses and the best of all is that we can buy good quality products at affordable prices; in addition, paid with our hbd. Truly, this project has facilitated our shopping and has made our life easier at the moment of buying.

This time I returned to @hatogrill a store where we can find different products, of good quality and at good prices; besides this place is so nice that it is worth visiting it very often, since hatogrill is a place that is distributed by departments there we find, pharmacy, cafeteria, greengrocer, butcher and deli, grocery, coffee shop, bakery, among other things and that way we can locate the items we are looking for very easily, so I love to go shopping at this place.

This time I bought cleaning and hygiene items among them toilet paper, detergent, bleach, I got the brands I like and best of all at affordable prices, so when I finished my shopping I immediately went to the checkout and as always I told the girl I was going to pay with hbd, so she opened the app and then I also opened my keychayn wallet to pay with the app store of our friend @stoodkev, scanned the code and ready a successful payment. To my mind I think this is the fastest and safest way to pay.

Thank you, thank you hivesucre team, I wish you many congratulations and blessings.



El Poder de los pensamientos (1).jpg



Bienvenidos a mi blog




Hola amigos, en esta ocasión voy a comenzar esta publicación agradeciendo a este gran equipo de @hivesucre por traer a nuestra ciudad Cumaná, estado Sucre, este gran proyecto de criptoadopción. Comienzo agradeciendo porque a través de este proyecto contamos con una gran cantidad de comercios aliados y lo mejor de todo es que podemos comprar productos de buena calidad a precios asequibles; además, pagado con nuestros hbd. De verdad que este proyecto nos ha facilitado nuestra compra y nos ha hecho la vida más fácil al momento de comprar.

En esta ocasión regresé al @hatogrill una tienda donde podemos encontrar diferentes productos, de buena calidad y a buenos precios; además este lugar es tan agradable que vale la pena visitarlo muy seguido, ya que el hatogrill es un lugar que está distribuido por departamentos ahí encontramos, farmacia, cafetería, verdulería, carnicería y charcutería, venta de abarrotes, cafetería, panadería, entre otras cosas y de esa manera podemos ubicar los artículos que buscamos muy fácilmente, así que me encanta ir de compras a este lugar.

Esta vez compré artículos de limpieza e higiene entre ellos papel higiénico, detergente, cloro, conseguí las marcas que me gustan y lo mejor de todo a precios asequibles, así que cuando terminé mis compras me dirigí inmediatamente a la caja y como siempre le dije a la chica que iba a pagar con hbd, así que ella abrió la aplicación y entonces yo también abrí mi billetera keychayn para pagar con la app store de nuestro amigo @stoodkev, escaneo el código y listo un pago exitoso. A mi parecer pienso que esta es la forma más rápida y segura de pagar.

Gracias, gracias equipo de hivesucre, les deseo muchas felicidades y bendiciones.


Contenido, fotografías, foto de portada editada con la aplicación Canva, separadores de mi autoría.// Content, photographs, cover photo edited with the Canva application, dividers of my authorship.@daysiselena*

Traducido con DeepL//Translated with DeepL


Hasta.jpg


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Me encanta ese lugar para hacer mis compras con hbd, que bueno que lo tenemos en la lista de aliado.

Así que bueno es contar con este comercio en nuestra ciudad. Saludos hermana.