(ESP/ENG) Generating more experiences with my transactions with HBD as a lifestyle.

in Hive Sucre24 days ago

Mi gente de @hivesucre feliz viernes, vengo hoy con una nueva experiencia haciendo uso de mis hbd en las compras cotidianas para el hogar, en mi caso personal disfruto realizar compras en el comercio afiliado @crabbaymarket quien me ofrece variedad de productos y a los mejores precios, lo mejor de todo es pagar con hbd nuestras criptomoneda la cual es aceptada en este establecimiento fortaleciendo la economía en Sucre.

My people of @hivesucre happy Friday, I come today with a new experience making use of my hbd in everyday purchases for the home, in my personal case I enjoy shopping at the affiliated trade @crabbaymarket who offers me a variety of products and the best prices, best of all is to pay with hbd our cryptocurrency which is accepted in this establishment strengthening the economy in Sucre.


IMG-20240524-WA0003.jpg


IMG_20240521_180953_737.jpg

Los métodos de pagos implementados a través de las diversas aplicaciones como @keychain store, @brianoflondon, #v4vapp nos brindan seguridad, rapidez, transparencia y estabilidad económica, sin duda alguna los mejores beneficios los tenemos aquí en @hivesucre con su proyecto de la criptoadopción.

The payment methods implemented through the various applications such as @keychain store, @brianoflondon, #v4vapp provide us with security, speed, transparency and economic stability, without a doubt the best benefits we have here in @hivesucre with its cryptoadoption project.


IMG_20240521_173644_353.jpg


IMG_20240521_173310_126.jpg


IMG_20240521_173208_132.jpg


IMG_20240521_173519_648.jpg

De esta manera me dispuse a seleccionar los productos que necesitaba y luego me dirigí a la caja a realizar mi pago, realmente en solo segundos puede realizarme transacción de manera exitosa✅ obteniendo mis productos sin problema alguno, haciendo uso de mis HBD de manera directa sin intermediarios, ni intercambio que me generen pérdida o cobro de alguna comisión, sinceramente queridos amigos comprar con hbd me da una satisfacción personal ya que puedo obtener los productos de la cesta básica para mi hogar. Hasta aquí los acompañó el día de hoy, nos vemos.

In this way I set out to select the products I needed and then I went to the cashier to make my payment, really in just seconds I can make a successful transaction✅ obtaining my products without any problem, making use of my HBD directly without intermediaries, or exchange that generate me loss or charge me any commission, sincerely dear friends buying with hbd gives me a personal satisfaction because I can get the products of the basic basket for my home. So far I have accompanied you today, see you


GridArt_20240524_094850180.jpg

Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.
Las fotos son de mi autoria @eduardog23.
Traducido con Deepl traductor.
Foto collage realizado con GridArt.

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support.
The photos are by me @eduardog23.
Translated with Deepl translator.
Photo collage made with GridArt.

Sort:  

Las compras de nuestras necesidades las cubrimos gran parte con nuestros HBD y eso nos beneficia económicamente. Saludos

Congratulations @eduardog23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP