Burger night with my friend paid for with HBD

in Hive Sucre14 days ago

💕 Hello Hive Community! 💕


Home Food.png

Yo tengo un problema cuando me quedo sola en mi casa, y es que cocinar a veces me da mucha flojera, aunque sé hacer demasiadas cosas y disfruto mucho de la cocina. Pero, hay ocasiones donde paso tantos días seguidos cocinando, que me canso, y aprovecho de comer en la calle o de pedir algo por delivery para mis almuerzos o cenas. En estos últimos días, que fueron puente en la ciudad, estuve bastante tranquila y prácticamente no salí de mi hogar. Y ayer sábado tuve la visita más esperada de la semana, la visita del chisme y del makeup, aunque en esta ocasión nos centramos más en hablar que otra cosa.

I have a problem when I'm alone at home, and that is that cooking sometimes makes me very lazy, although I know how to make too many things and I enjoy cooking a lot. But, there are times when I spend so many days in a row cooking, that I get tired, and I take the opportunity to eat on the street or order something by delivery for my lunches or dinners. In the last few days, which were a long weekend in the city, I was quite quiet and practically did not leave my home. And yesterday Saturday I had the most awaited visit of the week, the visit of the gossip and makeup, although this time we focused more on talking than anything else.


photo_13_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg
photo_15_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg

photo_7_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg
photo_16_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg

photo_4_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg

Mi amiga más personal @cami.rojas vino de visita en la tarde y de tanto hablar, pagarme a cocinar no era una opción, así que como somos unas gorditas felices, decidí pedir unas hamburguesas por delivery. Y algo que no sé si saben, es que el comercio aliado @cafebracamonte en las tardes/noches, luego de cerrar en su sede física, también vende hamburguesas por Delivery, las cuales tienen un super precios. Le escribí a Sara Bracamonte, la dueña, para encargarle 2 hamburguesas de Pollo Crispy y obviamente hacerle el pago por HBD. Por lo tanto, realicé una transferencia a través de Hive Keychain por un monto de 6.6 $HBD.

My most personal friend @cami.rojas came to visit in the afternoon and so much talking, paying me to cook was not an option, so as we are happy gorditas, I decided to order some hamburgers for delivery. And something that I don't know if you know, is that the allied business @cafebracamonte in the afternoons / evenings, after closing at its physical location, also sells hamburgers by Delivery, which have a super price. I wrote to Sara Bracamonte, the owner, to order 2 Pollo Crispy burgers and obviously pay her by HBD. So, I made a transfer through Hive Keychain in the amount of 6.6 $HBD.


photo_18_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg
photo_1_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg

photo_6_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg
photo_5_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg
photo_17_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg

photo_2_2024-04-21_23-21-53.jpg

Un poco más de 1 hora después que realicé el pago estuvo llegando el pedido de Hamburguesas, las cuales tuvieron Delivery Gratis, cosa que es un plus y no aumenta su precio. Las hamburguesas estaban muy buenas, de excelente tamaño, nada pequeñas, con un pan suave e ingredientes de buena calidad. Pedimos de Pollo Crispy, la cual tenía también (además de las salsas y vegetales) Aros de cebolla empanizados y venía acompañada de papas fritas. La verdad, un 10/10, fue una de las mejores hamburguesas económica que me he comido, y lo mejor fue pagada con HBD desde la comodidad de mi hogar. Espero que les haya encantado este dato, nos leemos pronto!

A little more than 1 hour after I made the payment the order of Burgers was arriving, which had Free Delivery, which is a plus and does not increase the price. The burgers were very good, excellent size, not small at all, with a soft bun and good quality ingredients. We ordered the Crispy Chicken, which also had (in addition to the sauces and vegetables) breaded onion rings and came with fries. The truth, a 10/10, it was one of the best economic burgers I have ever eaten, and the best part was that it was paid with HBD from the comfort of my home. I hope you loved this tip, see you soon!


Pictures of my property.
Exclusive Content for HIVE.
Camera: Apple iPhone 13.



If you like makeup, the world of beauty or making art on your skin I invite you to the Makeup Power Community and the Makeup Power Telegram

Sí eres un Hiver activo Sucrense, te invito a nuestra comunidad Hive Sucre y a nuestro grupo de Telegram


Scan the QR and follow me!

InstagramTwitterTelegramTikTok3speak
photo_2023-01-22_15-25-01.jpg Twitter.png IMG_0461.JPG 1617924965848-01.jpeg 3speak.png

LucianaHurtado.gif

Sort:  

Same here. I easily get tired of cooking that's why most of our time buying food outside. @lucianav

I cook all day every day and still have the need to buy outside food. These kids like to eat at least three times per day. !LOLS.

For me, I'm just tired of washing and cooking that's why my husband and I usually go to small restaurant. @metzli

I agree, those dishes can get exhausting....

Hahaha, if only I can afford the dishwasher machine including the electricity bill, I would love to buy it. 😅 @metzli

!LOLZ

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@fixyetbroken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of metzli

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@fixyetbroken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of metzli

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thank you for this. @lolzbot Hope I can receive more $LOLZ. 😊

Congratulations @lucianav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 84000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Hola!! Esas hamburguesas se ven Riquísimas, además q pagando con HBD y además con delivery gratis están geniales, hay que probarlas urgentemente jeje! Un abrazo 💖

 11 days ago  

Estaban buenisimas te las recomiendo demas😍❣️

Perfectísimas 😍

 11 days ago  

Siempre 🤭🤭

Que rica se ven esas hamburguesas, saludos.

 11 days ago  

Si estaban! Saludos ✨

Que Bien. Seguro si yo pudiera comprar comida o otras cosas con HBD me la pasaria escribe y escribe

Saludos.

 11 days ago  

Jajajaja si lo mejor es compartir las experiencias ❣️

Wuaoo que fino , pagos con HBD ojalá se estableciera en todo el país .
Que bueno que pudiste disfrutar con tu amiga .

 11 days ago  

Gracias!❣️✨