My first breakfast paid with hbd at “Los hijos de Wasi”.

in Hive Sucrelast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


❣️Hello friends of hive!❣️

❣️Hola amigos de hive!❣️


Since the crypto-adoption arrived in Cumaná, I had not been able to visit this great ally like Wasi's children, so this Saturday I went out with my son and we decided to have breakfast in this place, I can tell you that I was fascinated by everything they sell, from breakfast, juices and lunches, they really look very good.

This time we ordered chicken empanadas and three-in-one juices. I made my payment with hbd, scanning the QR code through the Keychain Store app and within seconds the result was successful. Once ready, they brought me my breakfast, which I was very pleased with, it exceeded my expectations and not to mention the excellent service.


As always I was making my consumption with my HBD, through my favorite payment method, just scanning the QR code through the app Keychain Store and the result was successful.


I hope you liked to know another payment experience with HBD, always happy to enjoy the benefits that cryptocurrency offers us here in Cumana. See you soon in another case of uses with my hbd! Also, I recommend you to visit this wonderful place, you won't regret it.


Enjoying a delicious breakfast at Los Hijos de Wasi.jpeg

Desde que llegó la criptoadopción a Cumaná, no había podido visitar este gran aliado como lo son los hijos de Wasi, así que este sábado  salí con mi hijo y decidimos desayunar en este lugar, les puedo decir que quedé fascinada con todo lo que venden, desde desayunos, jugos y almuerzos, realmente se ven muy buenos. 

Esta vez pedimos empanadas de pollo y jugos tres en uno. Realice mi pago con hbd,  escaneando el código QR mediante la app  Keychain Store y solo en segundos el resultado  fue exitoso.  Una vez listo, me trajeron mi pedido, del cual quedé muy satisfecha, superó mis expectativas y ni hablar del excelente servicio. 

Espero que les haya gustado conocer otra experiencia de  pago con HBD,  siempre feliz de disfrutar de las bondades que nos ofrece la criptoadopción aquí en Cumaná. ¡Nos leemos pronto en otro caso de usos  con mis hbd! Además, les recomiendo que visiten este maravilloso lugar, no se van a arrepentir.



IMG_7558.png


ggifupdate.gif

Photos of my property taken with - Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con: Redmi phone.
publisher-Editor: "Canva" || Traductor "Deepl" || Video edited in - Video editado en: Capcut || Music - Música: Pixabay

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Que bien ese desayuno, se ve delicioso. Espero visitarlo muy pronto. Saludos hermana.

Te lo recomiendo.