Dance contest week 2

in Dance and music4 years ago

Dear dance lovers

I want to suggest this new dance project on Hive. I run on Steemit the longest dance project which never had a lot of support apart from a few Steemians and they know who they are.

I will carry on with the dance contest on Steemit. This is the latest link, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/online-dance-contest-week-137.

I like to dance and play music. This is the way I relax and especially in difficult times.

Watching somebody dancing can make you happier.

That's why I'm suggesting this new dance project.

Since Hive blockchain is new, I'm not sure what I'm going to give away as prizes. Maybe you don't care much about prizes if you take part in this dance project because you love dancing.

Prizes can vary.

How to enter:

I want to keep it simple for now.

  1. Share your dance video here as a comment. Feel free to write a description.

  2. You have to post your dance video by Thursday, 02/04/20.

There were no participants for Dance contest week 1 and that's fine.

This was my unofficial entry,

Thank you for reading and please feel free to leave a comment!

Sort:  

it is hard to find any posts in this super fork forked blockchain :)

You are right but my posts are still visible on both blockchains.
Would you like some Dance tokens? Share your dance video here as a comment!

with a pleasure. I though you cancelled the dance contest, because did find on hive on even on the dance channel, i found it today only going through you profile posts.

Hi guys

This is my unofficial entry to this week's dance contest.

I love this park- greenwich isn't?

No, this is Hyde Park. Thank you for stopping by!