Dance-fitness with Donatello - Dancing for fun - New video

in Dance and music3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

Yesterday afternoon I managed to train and dance in the park.
You could dance to this music and have fun too. I like reggaeton and you won't see many people dancing as I do. This is a dance-fitness video. Apart from the handstand, you could try to use some of my dance moves in your dance.

This is not a challenge or a contest. I'm just sharing a dance video like I do all the time.

Music,
1 Tocarte Toa by Big Yamo Ft Japanese & Rudeboy
2 Aparentemente by Yaga & Mackie (feat. Arcangel & De La Ghetto)

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.