Fitness with Reggaeton - Fitness for fun

in Dance and music3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

This community is all about entertainment. It works much better on Steemit but it's still the same community and we can make it work here too.

Yesterday I trained at the gym so today I wanted to train outdoors. Although it was a very cold day I managed to train and dance in the park.
This time for my workout I've been playing Reggaeton in the background.

Have fun watching!

Music, Duro by EL IMA and La Luz by Sech, J Balvin

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Dancing in da park 🔥

I wanna see ya dance with this banger playing

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=7zp1TbLFPp8

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.