"A Basket of Egs" - Hive Stock Images | original photography

in Stock Images2 years ago

Hi everyone, How are you today ? I hope you guys always healthy. 😊 I am really happy to meet you again in Hive Stock Images community.

This morning, my mother and I went to a traditional market to shop. There we buy vegetables, some meats, rice, and a basket of eggs. At that time, I was in charge of carrying the eggs basket, and the rest was brought by my mother.


PicsArt_11-11-06.27.49.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.24.30.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.23.00.jpg


On the way home, I kept thinking about these eggs. I am reminded of a picture of an egg that has gone viral on the Instagram platform because the image has been liked by as many as 48 million people on the platform. For those of you who don't know, the famous picture of an egg was uploaded by an account called world_record_egg.

Immediately, I thought of something crazy, that is, if just one egg can be liked by so many people, what if I post this basket of eggs of mine on Hive ? maybe this record will be taken over by my eggs. 🤔 hmmm, if an egg on instagram gets 48 million likes, then maybe, my basket of eggs can get over 48 million votes on Hive. Hahaha I'm just kidding guys 😆😄

But you have to know guys, actually, I don't ever care about how many votes that I will get from each of my posts. Because for me, it is a pleasure to be able to post my writing and some pictures to you guys on this platform. I love you guys, so, this picture of a basket of eggs I dedicate to all of you 😊


PicsArt_11-11-04.58.42.jpg


To get best results, I tried to shoot it from various angle and the good lighting. Because I have a lot of eggs here, so I took some samples of the best and then photographed them separately.


PicsArt_11-11-06.30.31.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.31.16.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.29.37.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.34.52.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.34.10.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.26.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.27.15.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.31.55.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.32.52.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-06.25.38.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-05.00.09.jpg


So, that is all about my post today, I hope you guys like it and maybe these images will usefull for you guys in this community. Thanks for reading my post and see you. 🤗

Sort:  

Some more great contributions. Sorry I missed being able to curate the pills images.

@tipu curate

It's okay @minismallholding 🤗 as I said before, I'm happy to be in this community and I will continue to share my best contribution. I am very happy to have a warm welcome from all the hiveans here, thank you so much for stopping by @minismallholding, I really appreciate it.

Great photos!

Congratulations @dayakganteng! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Wow, what an amazing images ^_^ you're so creative @dayakganteng 🙌🏻 keep it up!

Thanks coach 🤗 I appreciate that