Flower Power - #hivestockimages

wwest170613_3791.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Everyone loves flowers

pageBreak.png

I have seen a few flowers put into the #hivestockimages bank, and I figured that I would add some of my own flower shots for the Hive Community to use.

All of the shots I am sharing here are free for anyone to use here on the Hive Blockchain. All I ask is to be credited for the image if you decide to use it.

wwest170415_9075.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170415_9077.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest180414_4249.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest180414_4252.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest180414_4253.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest180609_1210.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest180609_1211.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest200606_6222.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest200528_6104.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest200408_5394.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest191111_4158.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest191111_4149.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest191109_3535.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

These shots are from all over the world. From Africa, Thailand, and here in the United States. One thing that is true all over the world is that we appreciate the beauty of a great looking flower.

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my photos. I hope that you enjoyed them.

Sort:  

Where did you visit in africa

I lived with a Maasai tribe in Tanzania for about a month.

Thats pretty cool. Under what circumstances? Photography?

Ya. I was asked by a non profit to go and document what they were doing there. This is another photo I took of some of the villagers.

08F296152D104B0098B4A799CAA3ABB0.jpeg

Fantastic photo. Very impressive.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Nice flowers. That's a good idea to publish flowers into a stock photos, I have a lot of them... in my previous years in Steem/Hive I publish a lot of flowers... or, maybe... to create a NFT token for stock photos or something similar...yeah I know NFTShowroom and Lensy but there is more art content...

Ermegherd! So gorgeous!!

Great photos per normal, and a great project. Thanks for making them available and for sharing them with us all.

Thanks Tom. I appreciate the compliment

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!