You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Sometimes Kill My Models After a Photo Shoot - Hive Stock Images

in Stock Images4 years ago

Your studio building skills are out of this world! 😱 I’m taking notes for sure. And while I’m not a fan of bugs, you directed your models to show their best assest and I’m liking it.

Sort:  

Tha... Wait a minute...

I’ve always felt compliments should not be given easily, I don’t trust people who are out there just being extra nice and telling everyone they look good today. Lies, all lies!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!

I will now go sit in to a dark closet and cry.

And all you had to do was drown some sundews and build a studio and take nice macro pictures of pests!

But because someone said something negative to me when I was 15 years old and again someone else when I was 20, I will remember those forever and that completely erases every positive, supportive and nice comment that I ever have gotten and ever will get.

Uh. Typical Finn I am.

Meant to say: THANK YOU! :)

YOU’RE WELCOME! 😁