Sort:  

Please, could you place in each alphabetical index a link that leads to a general index? It is very frustrating to search for images here since there is no general index fixed at the beginning and from where you could start to search for a specific image. They should work more on sorting it out a bit. I know there is a general index and I know I will find it again. How nice it would be if from here you could take us to that general index directly. Greetings.

Thank you for your feedback. We will do that.

The main index is always pinned in the community and these ones soon disappear in amongst all the others so it never really occurred to me that these may be found before the main one.

Thank you to @happyfrog420-new for the image and @barge for putting the thumbnail together. Both will be beneficiaries upon payout of this post.

@tipu curate

Thank you very much for having this picture and for the great work you are doing to have an image library in Hive. I will continue to send my contributions.

I know how difficult it is to make this index and the others, I congratulate you and thank you for this wonderful work of collection. @minismallholding