Anemone and Crab Spider in .. white

in Stock Images2 years ago

I was happy to see all these new contests posted by @friendlymoose and I loved this weeks theme “white”

At first I did not think I could participate as I don’t have many white themed photos

But then I remembered a few weeks ago when I saw this pretty white anemone

And I could not help but share it here! There is my chance to participate to the contest by @friendlymoose
Find the link here

This is the photo with which I participate 😊

A crab spider on a white anemone

773CA922-38EC-43D1-946B-586A2074FAD4.jpeg

This is the view from further away, I can’t hide the fact that I was a little bit scared

5932B192-6C60-4A74-AF4A-BFFD400D7084.jpeg

And this is a photo of the crab spider having bitten and poisoned a bee … this photo made me very sad

5B985BE4-93B5-422F-94BA-647B876485C6.jpeg

And here is a different white anemone that I found on another field (filled with olive groves)

964E6E12-6638-4408-9588-971F589C973A.jpeg

I loved their texture!

884617B8-3AD7-4F58-B09A-650239F19641.jpeg

P.s I uploaded this post as a participation to a contest but maybe it will be useful for the Hive Stock Images community as well? Not sure pls let me know 😊💙🙏

#whiteanemone #anemone #white

Sort:  

very beautiful flower, especially if there is a bee sucking honey.

Very cool! I have never seen a crab spider before. Nicely spotted as well!
Thanks for joining the #POBPohotcontest!

Thx for the opportunity! !BEER


Hey @friendlymoose, here is a little bit of BEER from @katerinaramm for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @katerinaramm ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support