stock images | a very greedy animal green caterpillar

in Stock Images2 years ago

Hi friends, greetings from me to all of you, my first post in the #stockimages community, I will share a photo of a caterpillar that I found on a weed stalk on the edge of a rice field.

Green caterpillars on weeds twigs, caterpillars are part of the larval stage of butterflies and moths, caterpillars are very greedy animals, usually will eat plant leaves, vegetables and fruits, in my village caterpillars are pests that are in the first rank, and are most feared farmers, there are also types of caterpillars that help control overgrowth by eating wild plants or plants considered pests or wild, there are many types of caterpillars that exist on earth, with various shapes, sizes, and colors, the most caterpillars I have seen that is the hairy caterpillar that we often see in our yard eating ornamental plants.