You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Images and Ideas Challenge, Hive to be won

in Stock Images2 years ago

I have used stock images. I don't use your tag when I do, but I definitely write the project name under the picture, with a tag to the person who's picture I used.

Today, I added the picture creator as a beneficiary on my post (1%, not much more than an acknowledgement).

I tried looking for images related to work. I am always on the phone for work so I wanted a picture to represent someone talking on the phone or even just pictures of phones and I had a hard time finding one.

I did still find something that worked.

Great project, I will keep using it. Why use unsplash when you can use HIVE?

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback and responding. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so and love that you're using Hiver images. We're always wanting to hear what images are in demand. It's often very specific to the author and what they're writing about. I'm glad you've been able to find something and we'll put that suggestion out to see if we can get something more in which is hopefully even more suitable. I can't help but imagine @nioberojas would come up with some great images for this topic.

I'll also check whether we have a category under phones, as I know we have some images with them in.