Stock Images: Nature after First Frost / Sonniger Morgen nach dem ersten Frost [Ger/Eng]

in Stock Images4 years ago

Ich betrachte mich nicht als Fotografin. Die meisten meiner Bilder werden mit meinem Handy gemacht - ich habe zwar zusammen mit einer Freundin eine Digitalkamera gekauft, benutze sie aber nur selten. Und meine fotografischen Fähigkeiten sind eher "Sieht gut aus - da mach ich ein Bild von" als dass ich über Bildaufbau oder Kameraeinstellungen oder andere technische Dinge nachzudenke. Meine Fotos sind also gut genug für meine Zwecke - aber für andere zum Benutzen? Eher selten ;)

I don't consider myself a photographer. Most of my pictures are made with my mobile phone - I bought a digital camera together with a friend but rarely use it. And my photo skills are more of "Oh shiny! Let's make a picture!" than thinking about composition or camera settings or other technical things. That means my pictures are good enough for me - but for others to use? Only rarely ;)

Aber hin und wieder bin ich zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort und tue die richtigen Dinge, um Bilder zu bekommen, die mir wirklich gefallen. Bilder sind dafür da, um angeschaut zu werden, um benutzt zu werden - deshalb habe ich beschlossen, sie der Hive-Community als Stockfotos anzubieten.

But every now and then I'm at the right place at the right moment and do the right things to get pictures that I really like. Pictures are made to be looked at, to be used - so I decided to offer them to the Hive community as stock images.



2909 01.jpg

Diese Bilderserie wurde vor einigen Jahren an einem Novembermorgen beim Hundeausführen aufgenommen. Erfreut euch dran und/oder nutzt sie!

This series of pictures was taken some years ago on a November morning while walking the dog. Enjoy and/or use them!






IMG_20151103_090407.jpg






IMG_20151103_090653.jpg






IMG_20151103_090830.jpg






IMG_20151103_090925.jpg






IMG_20151103_091005.jpg






IMG_20151103_091019.jpg






Terms of use

  • Only for use on the Hive Blockchain (for other uses, contact me)
  • Credit me, best with a link to this post.
  • You are allowed to adapt these pictures (remix, transform etc.).
  • I would appreciate being made a beneficiary of your post at 1% to 5%.
Sort:  

Congratulations @muscara! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

Wow, what a cool photo series. Looks like it's seriously autumn over there. We're getting rains here but no frost yet.

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Where have you been hiding these? 🧐😄

They are amazing @muscara!!!! I am so glad you decided to place them here.

Those leaves with the frost are so beautiful!!! I love the first two shots. I can see those used for a freewrite :D

Very nice!!

That's about the same as me and photography! Sometimes you get those ones that surprise you. 😆
These are lovely. I don't often see frost any more.

Congratulations @muscara! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!