Hive Stock Images : Moringa Leaves

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

IMG_6883+.jpg

Hello everyone,
Today, I'm again contributing images to the Stock Images community. The image I want to share this time is 29 photos of Moringa leaves. Why am I sharing these images. Because I have seen several hives users who write content about natural medicine in the @naturalmedicine community. I think this image is perfect for accounts who want to write about the benefits of this moringa leaf. According to what I know about this Moringa leaf. This leaf has many benefits for the health of the human body. However, here I do not write more details about this Moringa leaf. Because I don't have much knowledge about it. I just like to take pictures of what my objects are around me. Here are 29 sheets of pictures I took from different angles. And I share with all of you. Hopefully, this image of my work is useful for all of you.

IMG_6893.JPG

IMG_6900.JPG

IMG_6907.JPG

IMG_6919.JPG

IMG_6922.JPG

IMG_6924.JPG

IMG_6929.JPG

IMG_6932.JPG

IMG_6934.JPG

IMG_6941.JPG

IMG_6945.JPG

IMG_6946.JPG

IMG_6948.JPG

IMG_6951.JPG

IMG_6952.JPG

IMG_6953.JPG

IMG_6954.JPG

IMG_6956.JPG

IMG_6960.JPG

IMG_6864.JPG

IMG_6865.JPG

IMG_6873+.jpg

IMG_6875.JPG

IMG_6880.JPG

IMG_6882.JPG

IMG_6883.JPG

IMG_6889.JPG

IMG_6891.JPG

news lo.png

If friends want to share posts about the camp and travel photos, you can join us in the CCH community. For more information, you can directly join us in the CampingClubHive (CCH) community. Click here https://hive.blog/trending/hive-117778

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Nice bang

Thank you...

Neupeuruno long bang hai

Siap2.. Insya Allah uroe sabtu loen jak unkeude

Get bang, njoe ka loen mulai post di CCH Community lage arahan ureung droneuh bang🙏

These are beautifully composed! Sombre really outstanding images here.

thank you for your appreciation. Going forward, I will display high quality images in this stock images community.

beres kali foto abg ini... hehe

mantong meureuno2 bang... peuhaba bang @oviyandi...
pajan ta meu kupi lom di lhok..
ohya boh drien ka rap jeut panen di lampoh...
kajeut grak pasukan lom u lampoh... ha ha ha..

siap bg, that hawa bit boh drien hahaha.. ku koordinasi ngen bg hafid dile haha.

bg, ci neu reblog ata lon sigo le hahah

siap siap... meuseu ka panen ntreuk loen hubungi polem... he he

bak komunitas nyoe neu maen...
https://hive.blog/trending/hive-117778

Siap.. ka lon coba bak komunitas nyan