Hive Stock Images : My pets"Bimo in tiger style"

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

Hello hiveans?

Enjoy the fun with aromatic pets!

The level of a gallant cat looks like the figure of a formidable knight. Bimo is my pet cat who has lived with me for a long time. That day he was playing in the yard, with the face of a hunter, he looked like a tomcat with the spirit of a leader.😃

Do you like cats? I hope yes. Cats have unique skills when they are indoors, they play and act out funny scenes when they want to be pampered.

Cat are affectionate animals that most people like, they are also obedient pets, I have a super sweet cat, he is very gentle and spoiled. I peeked through the hole, while hiding from him. This is his habit when he plays outside, I gave him a unique name called Boeng, why did I choose that name, I remember my favorite movie when I was little, I have the nature of children who like watching cartoons. Even though it sounds really weird, it's been my favorite ever since.

I feel the tenderness given by Bimo, he is the only cat who is obedient, human. I am very happy to have it.

IMG20211006180546-02.jpeg

IMG20211006180620-02.jpeg

IMG20211006180025-02.jpeg

IMG20211006180255-02.jpeg

IMG20211006180414-02.jpeg

IMG20211006180356-02.jpeg

IMG20211006180418-02.jpeg

IMG20211006180434-01.jpeg

I try to offer high quality pictures as my stock images this week.

CategoryPhotography Cats
UseSmartphone
Photographer@opick
Sort:  

Hey @opick! These are really cute photos of Bimo. That second photo looks like he’s saying “hey where did he go?” 😄

I like the ones where he looks like a hunter, so much fun. I like the outside setting you shot these in too.

Thanks for sharing ~

Congratulations, your post was featured in this week's Stock Images Focal Point and you will receive a 10% beneficiary upon payout.

You have been curated for the Stock Images community by @crosheille.

Visit the Stock Images community here.

If you're interested in contributing to the Hive Stock Index, please first read About Stock Images and Important Information for more information.

Are you looking for specific stock images to use? Please view the Stock Images Main index where you can search by genre. This will be updated periodically as more images are added. If you use any Hive Stock Images in your post, don't forget to credit the owner and use the tag #freeimageshare, so we can find it and thank you for your support of our image contributors.

We also have a discord server for feedback, questions and suggestions.

Thank you so much @crosheille 🙂, I demonstrated the hunting scene on bimo, he is very docile and gentle. Bimo is my pet cat, he has a physical character like a tiger.

You’re welcome. 😉

I enjoyed the read and the photos ~

Thank you, and I appreciate that :)

Absolutely ;)