Hive Stock Images : Farming

in Stock Images3 years ago

Greetings from the countryside!

Hello hivers?

I think life is so short, but there are so many journeys to go through. Back to farming, cultivating food crops, namely cultivating rice plants. Let me invite you to see the development of my village after the harvest season a few months ago, we returned to the farmland. Being a farmer is a bit tiring, but I really enjoy this job, as the livelihood of rural residents every month.

A housewife, planting rice seeds in open fields. They've done this work from time to time. This is the work of rural people living in remote areas. Rice is a staple food that is cultivated every year.

Similar work has been passed down from generation to generation, until now we are farming rice has become a tradition all the time.

IMG20211013170654-01.jpeg

IMG20211013165427-01.jpeg

IMG20211013165422-01.jpeg

IMG20211013164947-01.jpeg

IMG20211013165002-01.jpeg

IMG20211013165749-01.jpeg

IMG20211013170127-01.jpeg

IMG20211013164850-01.jpeg

An old man!

Farming is the main job of all rural communities, from the elderly to teenagers. Traditional social habits of rural people, gardening, animal husbandry and so on are daily routine work, which leads to the economy.

IMG20211013164709-01.jpeg

IMG20211013173615-01.jpeg

IMG20211013173917-01.jpeg

I put together a number of rural activities for this week's #stockimages. However, this is a tradition of farming, creating fields as a source of income for rural people from time to time.

Sort:  

Seeing this kind of image makes me very proud of my heritage. I am a farmer's son, through farming my father provided food for us and sent us to school because of farming rice.

We all have the same degree, from the life of the people living in the countryside, farming to the main occupation of the rural people! :?


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing your photography, but unfortunately, for legal reasons, we cannot promote photos of recognisable people without model releases giving permission for use by the person in the image. If you have a model release or can give permission, for example if the person in the image is yourself, then please state that clearly in the post. Alternatively, you can just remove the images where the people's faces can be seen, as all the others are very good and usable.

For information on restrictions, please read our important information post. These restrictions only apply to the Stock Images community and not other, general photography communities, so please don't let this discourage you from sharing elsewhere. We would also encourage you to share images of people where they are not obviously recognisable, if you are up to the challenge.

I am happy to answer this question, this is my family, they are my father and mother, so I can't take my photo there, because they are busy with farming activities, I think I don't have to add my picture, because this picture is free to use. anybody. Thank you for visiting @hive-118554 👍🏻

You need to state clearly in your post then that they are happy for these images to be used by others.

Ok, I forgot to mention this in my post, thanks for giving me attention! Thanks you :)

No problem. Sorry to be so particular on this, it just covers everyone's back legally.

I understand that! :)