StockImages : Variety of Beauty Insects And Leaves And Wildflowers My Garden

in Stock Images2 years ago

Variety of Beauty Insects And Leaves And Wildflowers My Garden

Good afternoon friends #StockImages, today I @quin-art will share the beauty of some screenshots that I will show for friends, some insects and wildflowers will also be in some of my pictures, this started my journey when I was going to the garden, where I am a farmer's son who has to do and have to go to the garden every day to look after what is in the garden, and because I am already active in writing I always carry my smartphone and of course other tools, namely macro lenses.

IMG_.jpg

IMG_.jpg

IMG_.jpg

IMG2021.jpg

IMG2021.jpg

IMG2021.jpg

IMG2021.jpg

IMG2021.jpg

IMG202.jpg

Thank you and here are some pictures that I shared above, I hope you like it and will support me well, and thank you for supporting me a lot so far.

PhotographyArt, insect, spider
Objeckall Art
CameraSmartphone
Edit____
Locationindonesia
Photographer@quin-art✔️

Best Regards

Sort:  

Congratulations @quin-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!