You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Stock Images : Yellow Petals - Flower Photography

in Stock Images4 years ago

What beautiful photos! Thank you for contributing with them so that everyone within the Hive field can make use of them, you are very generous. Blessings and greetings to you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words ^^ .. If anyone would ever use one of my pictures I would be really glad about it .. I like the idea of a Stock community and if I can help it with some flowers this is a great think to do ;)

Thank you for your offer, surely I will use them and I will be letting you read the publication and see the use that I give to your beautiful and beautiful photos. A hug.

Ohh, wow ^^ .. One day I will add purple petals to my stock index too, hehe .. feel yourself hugged too =) 😀

Hello! Hope you are well. Next week I will use one of these photos to illustrate my horoscope. I'll be letting you know. Greetings and blessings.