Sort:  

Hi dswigle! I know you don't know me, but I've seen your comments all over this post and am inspired by how much you genuinely care and follow up with Jerry on all the topics you've discussed. The honesty flows through your words, and I hope you know that it's appreciated and frankly lovely to read.

As such, I'd love to invite you join the community I've created, FreeCompliments, which is intended to be used as a support for anyone who requests or needs it. Your quality help is exactly the type that I'm seeking for anyone who needs a word to bring them out of whatever darkness they're facing. I'd be honored to have you join as we're building it up into something that can potentially help a great deal of people.

A few of the kind people who commented on this post are already part of this new community. 😊