You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Tune Tuesday #57 | Learning how to respect my pace with Gorillaz

in MED-HIVE2 years ago (edited)

This is most welcome @blackdaisyft .. honestly when I saw the topic I had first thought it was mistake but reading down I started winding in...

Amazing..

Mental health issues are everyday matters to discuss. Burnout and time management are very common issues as well. Here on hive and beyond. People keep having that problem of balancing the chunk of ideas they have with the seemingly small time they can find. Most of the time had been occupied by other things, weighing what is important and what isn't.. so many sides

And hey.. being a music person as well.. I should be joining the #ttt to.. hehe..

Thanks so much..

Sort:  

Hello @jaydr 😊 Hehehe I understand why you would think that 😆 It was a bit different but I hope it can help others that might be struggling with similar feelings ^^

It is hard but I'm glad I have this wonderful community to share and get support from 🙏 I am very grateful!

I would love to see a post from you on #ttt! Look forward to it 😍

Thank you for taking the time to read through 🤗