You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Setting Enterprise Membership at 1,000 Listnerds is a Must

I think the team is considering it and if they say no to any idea like the 1K or the Brofi-ish ideas, we could ask for the reason or assume it's based on something they only know and wish not to disclose it, then it's time for a new idea. The reason I did this in post form is to avoid having these thoughts in an echo chamber and was willing for this to go both ways.

Sort:  

Someone had to do something here, I mean by posting here. On Discord, it's easy to not be aware of things like this being discussed. But I still hope for more comments, I guess it's the time zone thing 😁

Yeah, on Discord it takes one or two people asking a question for your comment to disappear. I saw it happen many times.