Brand new month in the CTP/Crytpo world

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Hello everyone,

25oct2020.png
*canava

Yes indeed it is November 1st 2020. A brand new month. I decided to do my first every power up day. I only powered up just over 8 Hive but I wanted my badge. lol. I love badges.

It is Sunday morning and the clocks went back an hour last night so it would seem I have an extra hour, no rush in doing my post this morning. Plus it is always great for me when a new month falls on a weekend. I am going to give a Click Track Profit. To say the least I am not to happy with what I did or did not do with CTP in October but that is one great thing about writing an update. It might motivate me to do better. But to be honest, offline life and other online life stuff just do not give me the proper time to spend on everything I want to online.

I missed logging in for 3 different days in October. That is really strange for me as it only takes a second every morning to do. Mind else where and side tracked.

1nov2020ctplogins.png

Next is the screen shot of my rankings though different items within Click Track Profit:

1nov2020ctpranks.png

Not much movement there either since my last report. I cannot remember the last time I surfed for Luke the List Builder.

Slightly change the theme of my post now. CTP Token, Hive, Bitcoin prices.

1nov2020ctptoken.png

It is good to see more green than red in the last couple of days. Hoping November is going to be a fantastic month for everyone.

Hive: $0.113473 USD (2.41%) 0.00000827 BTC (2.59%) Slight up movement. Better than down.

Bitcoin: $13,713.11 USD (-0.19%) It did break 14K USD yesterday for a bit. But been hovering around where it is at now for a day or so.

That is it for me for today in typed post. Not extremely long but I got out the information that was in my head.

==========================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

Congratulations for the badge and HPUD....
CTP token was doing very well in the start of the month and still it is holding a good value...

Thank you and yes it is.

Congratulations @bradleyarrow! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

Comment on my own post, so I won't get my power up badge this month. As I just read more details and I have to power up at least 10 Hive on the 1st of the month. Now I know. Will try and do that for December 1st!

I don't have a badge to give you, how about a cheer?
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks 👍

Go ahead for your badge, I have transferred you 10 Hive.
You can return it back whenever you are comfortable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks mate. Do not be afraid to remind me! This just shows me again how great our Hive family is.

Thanks Brad. I see you repaid me that 10 Hive. Thank you very much.

No, thanks for trust. :)

Excellent.....