Listnerds 11 week update

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

 "Listnerds 1.jpg"

I have now been on Listnerds for a little over 11 weeks. And it has been really great. I have come across a lot of interesting posts and creators I would not have otherwise. And that I would say is the best part of Listnerds.

My update

Back to my update. As I am 11 weeks in, and I have been sending out my weekly mail with a bit of a delay recently. What started out as a Friday mail has now become a Sunday mail. ^^

But so far I have been able to accumulate a whopping 5,792.822 Listnerds. And my first 10 week period will arrive in 2 more weeks. Not that I plan on selling the tokens. They stay where they are for now. =)

 " " \"Listnerds.png\"""

And so far it took me a few tries before I managed to find the type of mail that works for me. And after the initial testing phase, it has been working very nicely. Well, all but one mail that was a bit of a snafu. For some reason, the link to my Hive post did not work. The link was all there, the hyperlink just did not work for some reason, it was cut short for some reason.

 " "Listnerds mail.png""

The part of the mail with the "broken" link

And I assume, or I should say hope, that was why it was so massively downvoted as it was. And I have been on a roll the last two weeks after that as well.

I have however seen a trend of fewer and fewer emails being sent out. No idea if this is due to the number of users on Listeners. Or if it is my available mails starting to deplete. Either way, I should get them back up to 5k just in case.

The only annoying part of having to read through so many mails is I can only vote on a hand full of them at a time. =(

Anyway, that is it for my 11 week Listnerds update. =) And if you are there as well, please share your Listnerds username with me in the comment section, I am Patch on Listnerds.

See you on the interwebs!

Sort:  

Yeah, I also experienced downvotes when I published a broken link. Starting the 20th of May, your progress is great. I guess, just like me, you are on a free account. If you want to make your progress faster, you can try paid subscription. I saw at least three Hivers who climbed into the Richlist in just a matter of 2 weeks.

!PIZZA

!CTP

And I totally understand downvoting a broken link. As that sort of defeats the purpose. But I still feel like, common, the link is right there, just copy pasta it. =)

Yea, I am trying the free2play, or whatever is the equivalent name, thought I would give that a shot first, then think about putting money in. And yea a friend of mine is don't he rich list as well. But I still want to hear how it goes in the end for him. =)

By the way, what is your listnerds username? Mine is Patch.

!CTP
!LOLZ

I understand.

My ListNerds user name is rzc24-bbm.

I will be on the look out for your mails there and do some upvoting on them ;)

Thanks for that. I am just sending one mail per week.

I will do the same.

!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @daje10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rzc24-nftbbg(1/5) tipped @daje10 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.