#MyHiveGoals - Health and Changes while Being Creator

in The CTP Swarmlast year

We all want to be rich or reach our goals. But we neglect a lot of that health and also the life in general. Some of the times that approach would be leading to some of the really bad results in general. So we have to make sure to change.

hive.png

So how come we take care of the health as a writer, developer and the creator. I feel that some of the things that we can do is exercise and also work on our efforts to be more healthy with small changes that we do with the life in general.

Another thing is that we have to think of the variety of changes we make in our routine. Some of the time that change in the routine helps a lot. We have to pay attention to that part and if we do the same in the right note that would solve issues.

stat.png

So let's talk about last week progress. I have been commenting daily with new and old accounts of the people I know. And that has helped as you can see from the chart. And it seems like with enough efforts, I can get the progress for HP going strong from this point onwards.

So what's my plan for this week?


This week I am likely to finish the 52 videos I was supposed to make for years ahead for the cloud training. I feel good to see that some of my plans are working out. however finance wise I am suffering and there seems to be not much changes going on. And in fact the finance has suffered a lot.

So here are some of the steps to take.

  1. Make daily comments like reaching the part of 25 comments.
  2. Make sure to write daily content.
  3. Make sure to find new content on hive and support those authors.
  4. Find new topics to create content on youtube.

That's all for this week. I hope to find more options for myself for building some of the changes with the routine and also the amount of hard work and the effort that I have been taking needs to be working for me in that favor. So in that order, hopefully things would work around.

Let's hope for better new week of this month :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @devpress! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!