Off-Chain Online Earning activities: My Journey with LeadsLeap

in The CTP Swarm10 months ago

I am not an Expert from the perspective of earning money online, even though I am known to this concept since 2010. In fact, I earned some money online during that time period (around 2010-2013). Most of the online money came from Adlandpro, one of the oldest affiliate cum free classified ad posting sites. It was active during that time frame (now don't know about it). I also got a little amount from here and there. Later I stopped doing online work. Until a few months ago, my online earning activities were limited to Hive only. Recently, I started doing some off-chain work; the correct sentence is "I resumed my work". I am pretty much familiar with traffic exchange, PTC, GPT, blogging, PTP, CPC, CPM terms, etc.


Made with add text android app

Recently, I got a payment from one of the sites I am working on almost every day, other than Hive. It is LeadsLeap (LL). I am going to write a post about my journey on LL. Maybe, if time permits, I have a plan to update it weekly. Every Friday we are getting updates on our Coop earnings on that site. I will try to update it afterward, In Sha Allah.

If you are on LeadsLeap, you already know that besides advertising our programs there, we can earn real cash in 5 different methods. If you aren't a member yet, here is the list of 5 methods:

  • Coop earning: The easiest method for me
  • Credits encashment: The second easiest
  • Daily Active bonus: Tiny but something :)
  • PPC earning: Huge earning potential; still not working for me!
  • Affiliate commission: Good for the expert referrers!

In this post, I am going to show your my earning status from the first method only; Coop Earning! As I have mentioned above, we get earning updates every Friday. The following table was created by taking the data from the LL earning page. The top row is the latest!

DateTotal link hitsUnique hitsEarningRaw CPMUnique CPM
28.07.2310688582.4918$2.33 (0.76)2.9 (1.16)
21.07.236194841.3527$2.19 (0.77)2.79 (1.19)
14.07.236104771.3529$2.22 (0.81)2.84 (1.25)
07.07.237135411.3829$1.94 (0.79)2.56 (1.23)
30.06.234213300.9176$2.18 (0.67)2.78 (1.22)
23.06.234203341.0910$2.60 (0.53)3.27 (1.12)
16.06.236834251.0868$1.59 (0.64)2.56 (1.22)
09.06.231551080.3410$2.20 (0.76)3.16 (1.29)
  • Raw CPM means Earning from every 1000 clicks (unique + non-unique).
  • Unique CPM means Earning from every 1000 unique clicks only per 24 hours
  • The value in the bracket is the system average. E.g. Latest Raw CPM= 2.33 (0.76). On average, every coop link promoter got 0.76$ for 1000 hits (unique + non-unique) while I got 2.33$ per 1000 hits (unique + non-unique).

I will stop here today. I hope that you have enjoyed this post. I would love to invite you to join this site. You can start earning right away. You can join by clicking the following banner :)

In the subsequent posts, I will try to share the earning stats from other methods, In Sha Allah. Also, I will share how and where I am promoting my coop link.

Best Regards
Hafiz

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/hafiz34/re-leothreads-axefcpl2
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( hafiz34 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

I got a payment from one of the sites I am working on almost every day, other than Hive. It is LeadsLeap

Congrats on your payment, always a good feeling!

Yes, Benjamin, it feels good. Thanks for stopping by.

!LUV

The problem that I have is TIME, it is never on my side. I only have enough of it to post on Hive but things are slowly changing so maybe posting to more than one site is in my future.

We all are short on time. We wish we had more time!

I hope that you can manage time to do more things.

!ALIVE
!CTP

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I appreciate this information, @dmhafiz, as I haven't tried it yet, but I've been considering it! It's good to see the breakdown, and I look forward to your future posts in this! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks, Tydyn.

If consider, join us (me) 😉

Sure thing, you're most welcome! Perhaps soon! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Good to hear you have been earning from Leadsleap. It looks a useful site.

Yes. It is has many usefulness. It depends on the users how they will use it.

Thanks, Steve

!ALIVE

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Awesome. Passive income promote health wallet.

Yup. It is good for any wallet :)

!CTP

the correct sentence is "I resumed my work"

I really love that phrase. And am sure you are already loving it there at LL. I'll keep a tab on the updates to get more info on LL. Thanks for the update so far.

!ALIVE
!CTP

@alovely088! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

It looks like you found a good method for Leadsleap 👍
!ALIVE

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chapelle. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Yes, sir. I got one. Will try to continue for some time :)

Thanks.

!ALIVE

@chapelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

That is nice. Glad to share your joy!

Thanks, Friend.
!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

🤔 leadsleap keep getting interesting.

Thank you very much for the breakdown.
!ALIVE

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jmis101. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Yes, it is. Hope to see you there :)

!CTP

I will try.
!PIZZA

Glad to hear that you have been earning online. The breakdown is interesting. I will try Leadsleap immediately. Thanks for sharing.

Congrats on the money earned at Leadleap keep at it buddy, with most making money online activities it is good to be in a team.

This way the team can pool resources, skills and share responsibilities.

It also means things are happening even when your not online, finding a good team to work with is not so easy to do but it can be done and most successful people online owe it to their teams.

The people you see that succeeded on their "own" probably hired a team so don't mention them that is the vital bit of info people do not realise they are missing.

@dmhafiz

!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png
Project Moderator - @benthomaswwd
@benthomaswwd.png
Made in Canva

Thanks, Ben.

Is there a "team thing" on LeadsLeap? Did you mean referring people there to build a downline?

Thanks again for including my post in the curation collection. I appreciate it.

!LUV

There is lots in the way of teams you can do,
You can create a capture page that leads to a rotator this can be any affilite links the team is promoting even multiple ones. Then you can allow your team to use the capture pages so they can build their own list too.
The team can enter coop advertising campaigns.
This is just a few things 😉
@dmhafiz
!ALIVE
!BBH

Awesome.

Thanks.

!ALIVE

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@heartbeatonhive, @dmhafiz(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@dmhafiz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (23/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Great share about LeadsLeap Hafiz, and nice to see the stats from your use of their coop and what you earn from it, thanks for sharing and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Thanks, Erik.

I appreciate it that you considered it as an awesome post.

!LUV

You are welcome @dmhafiz on behalf of Erik. Happy weekend 👋🏻😊



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (26/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@dmhafiz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thisisawesome

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Great Job dmhafiz! Good work. Have a great weekend! 😊👍🌟 Barb !BBH !CTP

Thank you very much, Barb, for visiting my blog and putting some encouraging words. I appreciate it.

!LUV

You're most welcome @dmhafiz You did an awesome job. 😊👍 !BBH !CTP

LeadsLeap is a great tool for every affiliate marketer, but also a way to earn some extra income. I confirm. Is the all the Coop traffic free or are You using some paid options too_

It's all free. I have only spent "time" there, not a penny :)

I have to admit, I am putting some effort to get hit on the coop link, from some other TE sites, mailers etc. But, again, all these are also free. The only effort is "time".

Nice payment report. Yeah, I think someone ever told me about trying to maximize my earnings in Co-op earning too but I don't have much time to learn and calculate that XD

I'll try to learn it after I have some more free time. Have a nice day
!ALIVE

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @cursephantom. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

You should try if you are already there. Good luck.

Thanks for sharing your opinion.

!CTP

Most of the online money came from Adlandpro

Oh I remember AdLandpro
I was active there in the early days as well as on TrafficSwarm

Congrats with your LL earnings.

!ctp
!leo
!bbh

That's great. Bogdan, the owner of Adlandpro is also from Canada.

Thanks, Jack.

!ALIVE

@fjworld! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I am almost everyday using the LL as a part of Larry Hunt but never explorers much. Will check it, Thanks for sharing

Excellent. Hope that you will find it tempting :O

Wishing you tons of success mate
@dmhafiz 😎
As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH
!DHEDGE

Thanks, Ben. I appreciate it.

!CTP

You are most welcome my friend have the best week ahead
@dmhafiz 😎
!ALIVE
!LUV

@dmhafiz, @benthomaswwd(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@dmhafiz has already received an upvote for this post. You still have 10.0 vote calls available today.

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@dmhafiz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (2/20)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hafiz34! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.bee
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.alive

@hafiz34 has 2 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dmhafiz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
jmis101 tipped dmhafiz
@benthomaswwd(2/10) tipped @dmhafiz