You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Strategies To Build Your Residual Income On Hive

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Hi @jongolson

I'm relatively new to Hive and I can already see the massive potential this platform has beyond just blogging. I'm not a gamer but I know that Splinterlands is a huge part of the "heart & soul" of the project so to speak but at behind that, it really just boils down to how passionate people are and how much they want the entire infrastructure to succeed.

If you take that away, then it's just a lifeless scaffolding. The engagement is what makes it so much better than conventional social media and I'm loving every second of it.

Sort:  

10000% agree. It's the real currency of the community. The more engagement there is, the more people feel a part of something bigger.

!CTP