You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 10k CTP Tokens - Community > Everything

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Great video man, and congrats to @uyobong for being beneficiary, and congrats to the launch of Hive Guide, it's needed.

I have completed the transfer of my CTP token over to the new account, and staked most of it, though I have also kept a bit liquid for some planned fireshopping, and then I will get right back to staking soon, 100k before the end of the year is the goal.

I saw that Russell mentioned the delegations I do for the #IAmAliveChallenge, so it's leased delegations of 4 weeks and 200 Hive Power, and that is done every day in the Alive Engagement Contest, and anyone can participate, takes just 5 to 10 minutes.

Keep up your good work.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I really appreciate

Brilliant stuff man!

Thanks for everything that you do...It's very appreciated!