You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Setting Enterprise Membership at 1,000 Listnerds is a Must

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

First, I'd like to say thank you all for your effort and thoughts. At the moment I am not the best help in cases /discussions like this post, as I'm new, totally from a different genre and still learning [sometimes I have to look up some terminology]. But these kinds of discussions help me a lot to get a better understanding and, as far as I get it right, it sounds like the right direction. Using ListNerds for enterprise membership, membership in general, sounds good. 1k sounds fair. Provide opportunities to win over investors and renew trust and stability, sounds like pro commonweal!
That's my response, my little contribution to this post, that I am listening and learning, wanting to learn more, and not just show my existence.

Thank you.

!CTP

Sort:  

Overall, it's really a post to get a sense of the room, whether the idea was considered which apparently it was even before I said it, and to see where each person stands. I am more than willing to be embarrassed and get told that I am wrong and my suggestion is stupid for more than one reason if it is.

Many times an idea is only shown as bad after it is shared.

Thanks for being one of the firstest who threw a stone into this topic.

Many times, a shared idea is only the germination of more than just a crack in a seed.
Let's develop that shit and stick together. If I may say so 😃