You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diversifying Your Message on HIVE

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

@cryptocanny - I would probably feel that way if it wasn’t so simple to do on HIVE.

I would probably say yes off chain, but if I had the time; if others could do it why not me? or anyone for that matter?

I guess it depends what a person’s circumstance is.

I’m not adverse to dominating on one platform, but for me oddly enough that would be tougher. I know, I’m weird like that lol.

!CTP

Sort:  

Cool @jimmy.adames, glad you can manage everything effectively.

On another note, is your area getting any rain from the hurricane? I saw a rain advisory for the east coast areas. I'm on the west coast so it's due to hit close to me by this afternoon.

Oh yes, it’s raining and I fully expect we are in for an uncomfortable couple of days, but remaining positive that everything will be ok.

Stay Safe 🙏🏼 @cryptocanny

!ALIVE

@cryptocanny! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.