You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News on the Prize Wheels and a Special New Years Spin - 100 Hive and 1000 CTP Tokens

I've had a few lows this year due to numerous family members passing away. However, I always bounce back and try to make the best of things.

I've had some highs also:
Became a Dolphin in October
Powered up my Hive for 12 consecutive months
Reached Hive Level 69
Welcomed 2 new great nieces during covid times

The number I'd like to pick is:
#63

Thank you so much. Hope everyone had a good holiday as best you could. And good luck in the spin drawing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @justclickindiva - Thank you for particpating
I express my condolences at the losses you experienced this year, It has been a tough year for many.

Having the birt of 2 new nieces during the year is a blessing indeed :)