You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 6 Daily Habits To Help You Grow On Hive

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Some great points here man, I had been doing daily creating and curating and was active in the discords and actively participated in the Hive PUDs, I didn't want to rush my HP, instead, I was slow and steady powering up by 20 a month. Plus what I earned naturally I reached my goal of 500 HP in about 6 months.

I haven't been as active as I had been, since May I've focused on projects rather than write ups on here. But, I've been checking in when I can with Ecency and writing posts when I can! I'm getting back to being active now though.

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Sort:  

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@jongolson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/1)

Awesome to hear it man! Yeah the biggest thing for me, even when it was just a few Hive at a time, was seeing that account grow. My own skin in the game really 'invested' me into showing up and being visible.

!CTP

Couldn't agree more, in the time I've been here I've invested about 100-200 euro into my account, but I need to do a bit more, even 10 a week would be something.