You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CTP Chat For May 31st, 2021

Chris, I wasn't delegating more because I am a control freak and didn't realize I would just be able to tell people what I need and let them do their thing. And it helps to get recommendations from Jon and Blain for people they trust and who will do a good job. But yes, it is important to know and understand what you need first too and how to work it into your budget.
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Sort:  

I am approaching that point of delegate or fail. Being in Control is a personality trait we both share.

In may case, Chris, it's because when I was working in a job I never felt any sort of control at all. So now, I am taking it all back by working for myself. But that can be counter productive and cause more stress. So, I am happy that I listened to Jon and Blain and had someone create my logo and my intro and outro. I will be doing more of the delegating stuff going forward. Have a great day! 😀
!ENGAGE 10
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.