Sort:  

Yeah, I appreciate the response. Rereading what I wrote makes it sound like it might be written with the wrong tone, but I swear I was responding in good spirit. I don't want the text form to send the wrong message.

I know you are passionate about the project, and that's why reading this post confirms it was a good investment for me. You have made more initiatives than other users.

Using the current high bid price of 0,02 Hive and your example a free user can send a mail once per 7 days and earn 150 ListNerds. That is EARNING 3 HIVE per week for promoting their blog/community/business or whatever.. 12 HIVE per month.

Im just surprised more users aren't all over this..

Using the current high bid price of 0,02 Hive and your example a free user can send a mail once per 7 days and earn 150 ListNerds. That is EARNING 3 HIVE per week for promoting their blog/community/business or whatever.. 12 HIVE per month.

That definitely should be a focus.

This is a great selling point!

I will make a post about it

Although the additional rewards are nice, the important point is growing the audience for your blog - more followers, upvotes, comments.

But you know that 🙂

Yes, this was the main selling point for me. But it is still pretty cool that you can get paid to do it! LOL