You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News on the Prize Wheels and a Special New Years Spin - 100 Hive and 1000 CTP Tokens

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Hi Jen @pixiepost - Thanks for particpating - I may not habe been active online but have not stopped to take a breath offlone , lol, so much still to do .
Not sure I missed the wheels as much as I did Russell's Chatter , lol

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I liked Russell's Chatter! That was one of my favs and would choose that as well over the wheels imho. hehe

OH! I almost forgot - even though 2020 was difficult for all of us in one form or another, it actually was a good year for me overall. I grew a lot spiritually, rediscovered some joys in life I forgot & really found my voice .... might do a video on what I learned this week :) Sorry, forgot to answer that question in the last response lol :)