You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Setting Enterprise Membership at 1,000 Listnerds is a Must

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago (edited)

From what I have seen many early investors have been cashing out at great profit.

This is typical investment behaviour, especially of OG investors. They come, invest, take early profits, move onto the next thing. OG investors are going to do their thing, and they have their place.

What's more interesting (to me) are the ones that hold and the second-wavers.

I count myself in the latter group, I tend to watch for a while, let the OGs get in and out, have a look at performance and then make my decisions. I've criteria for investment, and I'm usually thinking about a medium to long-term investment. Three to five years would be my starting place but, depending on the project, it could be longer.

I do not necessarily see any problem with the tokenomics.

Nor do I. I am curious why it took so long to act on inflation, but that's a small thing and out of intellectual curiosity rather than anything else 😁.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It is reminding me of investing in some seedrs.com projects but with crypto/tokenomics instead.