You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Setting Enterprise Membership at 1,000 Listnerds is a Must

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

That's what's been on my mind for the last month, maybe more. But like you said, we're all used to cheers and tips here...

Besides everything you suggested, I'd like to see some more uses for ListNerds. Perhaps these are:

  • Paying for upvotes of the post.
  • Paying for an unscheduled email when you don't have a premium

There have also been thoughts about the need for "live" reputation. You read the emails, you get a little plus, you miss a day, you get a little minus. Same with all the activity in Listnerds mail...

Thanks for bringing this up! We should be having this kind of discussion!
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Paying for upvotes of the post.

Only if it can be done in the Brofi way, if you stake the token then you might receive some votes. If it comes to PAYING up for votes(on Hive I mean), you'll have the marky swarm coming down to zero you.

Paying for an unscheduled email when you don't have a premium

This already exists, you can buy/send a Solo mail for the price of 20k MAIL, which you can buy with Listenrds. But if the parity is not right, nobody will touch it.

or

Hah, 7030 Listnerd would count for a Solo mail, and @amirtheawesome1 is talking here about 7k LN for enterprise which will give you 60 mail a month plus some. Some of this numbers are so off... 😠😔

Only if it can be done in the Brofi way, if you stake the token then you might receive some votes. If it comes to PAYING up for votes(on Hive I mean), you'll have the marky swarm coming down to zero you.

In principle, I like the way Actifit does it. But you can do better than someone else's.)

This already exists, you can buy/send a Solo mail for the price of 20k MAIL, which you can buy with Listenrds. But if the parity is not right, nobody will touch it.

Yes, I was considering the Solo options, I didn't like them very much either). And I can't send a regular letter for 1000 without a premium subscription. That's what I'd like to see).

!CTP

How many mails do you read every day? I managed to send 2 solo just with the MAIL received from reading mail...

I started recently, didn't have time to scrape together the first one when it was still 15,000. Now I read everything, I didn't have time to read everything before...

Funny enough, getting the enterprise would be cheaper because it includes a solo in itself.

From your perspective, yes, it would be cheaper. But, if I get enterprise, and I want to push out only 2 maybe 3 mails a week, I don't need it, and free won't be enough, and I don't want to push out either really old posts or too many of somebody else's articles, then enterprise would do me no good.

I think I have a similar issue. What I like about Listnerds is that the potential is there the rest are technicals