You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokens On My Radar! | Getting It All Together... Part 3

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Was an era, didn't realize tile now, I was so trying to get the post out that I forgot to finish typing the words out.

N = Not sure
G = Gaming

Thanks for bringing that to my attention, I'll have to be sure to fix that,

!CTP
!PIZZA
!BEER

Sort:  

Not a problem. It makes sense now. Sorry to see you leave the Index Guild but I do know that it is a large timesync and I am down around 50% on the value of cards in the past 6 months.

Well Splinterlands was never my kind of game, but wanted to give it a try and I did. Collected some nice tokens in the process too. I also have built quite the collection and plan to sell off most of them.
I have a few GFL's, Gold, Legendary & Epics that I'll hold onto & rent to help grow my DEC but the rest I will sell off, most of them for 1 Hive.

!CTP

I only have 20 Swap.hive available. If you don't want to deal with selling them individually, I am offering 20 Swap.hive for your 112 common and rare non gold cards.
It's a bit of a price break from their current value but figured I would make the offer.
!PIZZA

I thinking that's a little low for all my cards, but really I haven't even had the time to really look at & consider the value of the cards and I would want to do that before I just jump at the first offer presented. Give me til next Friday to explore & I'll get back to you by then. Maybe before.

!CTP

Friday, August 12th that is.

Not a problem. I will be out of reach on vacation Aug 13-22. I didn't want you to sell them for 1 hive. Which probably isn't what you meant in your first reply. Hive has also dropped from .90 to .60 which makes the offer look even worse. Also watch what peakmonsters is showing. Each of those cards are worth more than 5.00 each, so all three being 5.31 is way off. Chaos Legions prices seem reasonably in line with reality.

image.png

Let me know what you want to sell and a price and I'll let you know if that works for me.

!CTP
!PIZZA

While I do want to sell of most of my cards there are some I want to keep as well as I have a grandson that I got into the game & want to send him quite a few of my cards to help him as well'

As for price, Hive is always up & down but I look at the fact that it's still 1 hive. There are also some cards that even 1 Hive isn't enough. So 20 Hive for all my common cards would be like me letting you rip me off. While I'm getting out of the game, I'm in no hurry to just give my cards away like that, but I still would like to help you out. I am looking to see what type of deal I am willing to offer you, & you still probably be ripping me off, but like I said there are some cards that I want to keep. If there are any cards in particular that you would like to have (the ones where I don't have more then 1) let me know and I'll consider them.

It's okay that you'll be away, I'm not going anywhere, so we can complete the deal when you return. I haven't had any other offers and if I get any I will consider our deal first. Just get me that list if there's one and we'll go from there.

!CTP

It's great that you have a grandson that is playing and you are helping him out. I don't want to rip you off. I of course wish to save some cost.

For your duplicates of Chaos Legions cards. I believe there are 34 cards. Checking other under advanced options for duplicates. I'll offer 8.5 hive for these 34 cards.

Three other cards I am interested in are:
Bortus
Mother Khala
Mitica Headhunter

I'll offer you 25 Hive for these three cards.

You can choose one, both or neither of these offers.
!CTP